Vorstand des Musikvereins Morbach 1912 e.V.

Tina Lengert

1. Vorsitzende

Lessingstraße 4

54497 Morbach

 

06533 9594532

 

kontakt@mv-morbach.com

 

Martin Liesch

2. Vorsitzender

Zur Lay 5

54497 Morbach

 

06533 1260

 

martin.liesch@mv-morbach.com

Ingo Lengert

1. Kassierer

Bahnhofstraße 38

54497 Morbach

 

0151 20197933

ingo.lengert@mv-morbach.com

Angie Lengert

2. Kassiererin

 

angie.lengert@mv-morbach.com

Michelle Stein

Schriftführerin

 

michelle.stein@mv-morbach.com

Oliver Schmidt

Schriftführer

oliver.schmidt@mv-morbach.com

Johannes Jung

Beisitzer

johannes.jung@mv-morbach.com

 

Andrea Weyand

Beisitzerin

andrea.weyand@mv-morbach.com

Manfred Weyand

Beisitzer

manfred.weyand@mv-morbach.com

Marcel Eck

Jugendwart

marcel.eck@mv-morbach.com