Vorstand des Musikvereins Morbach 1912 e.V.

Ingo Lengert

1. Vorsitzender

Reitergasse 2b

54497 Morbach

 

0151 20197933

 

ingolengert@gmx.de        

kontakt@mv-morbach.com

Manfred Weyand

2. Vorsitzender

Bahnhostr. 32

54497 Morbach

 

manfred.weyand@mv-morbach.com

Christina Lengert

1. Kassiererin

Lessingstraße 4

54497 Morbach

 

06533 3766

christina.lengert@mv-morbach.com

Dennis Krames

2. Kassierer

Bahnhoftstr. 32

54497 Morbach

 

dennis.Krames@mv-morbach.com

Lisa Bastian

Schriftführerin

Bahnhoftstr. 65a

54497 Morbach

 

06533 2482

 

lisa.bastian@mv-morbach.com

Michelle Stein

Schriftführerin

Raiffeisenstr. 34

54497 Morbach

 

06533 2483

michelle.stein@mv-morbach.com

Johannes Jung

Beisitzer

johannes.jung@mv-morbach.com

 

Oliver Schmidt

Beisitzer

Kleeweg 14

54497 Morbach

 

06533 957172

 

oliver.schmidt@mv-morbach.com

Denise Merker

Beisitzerin

denise.merker@mv-morbach.com

Marcel Eck

Jugendwart

marcel.eck@mv-morbach.com