Vorstand des Musikvereins Morbach 1912 e.V., gewählt am 17.03.17

 1. Vorsitzender VAKANT

kommissarisch : Martin Liesch

Kontakt

 

Zur Lay 5

54497 Morbach

06533/1260

martin.liesch@mv-morbach.com


2. Vorsitzender

Ingo Lengert

 

 

Kontakt:

 

Ingo Lengert

Reitergasse 2b

54497 Morbach

0151 20197933

 

 

ingo.lengert@mv-morbach.com

1. Kassiererin

Christina Lengert

 

Kontakt:

 

Lessingstr. 4

54497 Morbach

06533/3766

christina.lengert@mv-morbach.com

2. Kassierer

Manfred Weyand

Kontakt:

 

manfred.weyand@mv-morbach.com

Schriftführerin

Lisa Bastian

Kontakt:

Bahnhofstr. 65a

54497 Morbach

06533/2482

lisa.bastian@mv-morbach.com

 

Schriftführerin

Michelle Stein

Kontakt:


Raiffeisenstraße 34

54497 Morbach

06533/2483

michelle.stein@mv-morbach.com

Beisitzer

Johannes Jung

Kontakt:

 

 

johannes.jung@mv-morbach.com

Beisitzerin

Denise Merker

 

 

Kontakt:


denise.merker@mv-morbach.com

Beisitzer

Oliver Schmidt

Kontakt:


Kleeweg 14

54497 Morbach

06533/957172

oliver.schmidt@mv-morbach.com

Jugendwart

Marcel Eck

Kontakt:

 

marcel.eck@mv-morbach.com