Vorstand des Musikvereins Morbach 1912 e.V.

 1. Vorsitzender

Ingo Lengert

Kontakt:

 

Ingo Lengert

Reitergasse 2b

54497 Morbach

0151 20197933

 

ingo.lengert@mv-morbach.com

kontakt@mv-morbach.com

2. Vorsitzender

Manfred Weyand

Kontakt:

 

Manfred Weyand

Bahnhofstr. 32

54497 Morbach

 

manfred.weyand@mv-morbach.com

 

1. Kassiererin

Christina Lengert

Kontakt:

 

Christina Lengert

Lessingstr. 4

54497 Morbach

06533/3766

 

christina.lengert@mv-morbach.com

2. Kassierer

Dennis Krames

Kontakt:

 

Dennis Krames

Bahnhofstr. 32

54497 Morbach

 

dennis.krames@mv-morbach.com

Schriftführerin

Lisa Bastian

Kontakt:

 

Lisa Bastian

Bahnhofstr. 65a

54497 Morbach

06533/2482

 

lisa.bastian@mv-morbach.com

 

Schriftführerin

Michelle Stein

Kontakt:

 

Michelle Stein

Raiffeisenstraße 34

54497 Morbach

06533/2483

 

stein.michelle@mv-morbach.com

Beisitzer

Johannes Jung

Kontakt:

 

johannes.jung@mv-morbach.com

Beisitzerin

Denise Merker

Kontakt:

 

denise.merker@mv-morbach.com

Beisitzer

Oliver Schmidt

Kontakt:

 

Oliver Schmidt

Kleeweg 14

54497 Morbach

06533/957172

 

oliver.schmidt@mv-morbach.com

Jugendwart

Marcel Eck

Kontakt:

 

marcel.eck@mv-morbach.com